Skip Navigation

Bonner & Prendie Athletics

Home of the Friars and Pandas

.

Bonner & Prendie Athletics

Home of the Friars and Pandas

Bonner & Prendie Athletics

Home of the Friars and Pandas

Contact Us

Monsignor Bonner and Archbishop Prendergast Athletics
401-403 N. Lansdowne Ave, Drexel Hill, Pa 19026
Phone: 610.259.0280
Fax: 610.259.3676

BONNER & PRENDIE ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT
Sport Season Gender Head Coach Email
Cheerleading Fall Girls Mary Spencer Spencer@bonnerprendie.com
Cross Country Fall Both Kevin Kee KKee@Bonnerprendie.com
Field Hockey Fall Girls Joanne Dolan Dolan@Bonnerprendie.com
Football Fall Boys Jack Muldoon muldoon@bonnerprendie.com
Golf Fall Boys Jack Glacken jglacken@tginc.com
Soccer Fall Boys Tom Markopoulos markopoulos@bonnerprendie.com
Soccer Fall Girls Kim Detweiler Dryden@bonnerprendie.com
Tennis Fall Girls Charlie Wieners Wieners@bonnerprendie.com
Volleyball Fall Girls Mary Callan volballcoach13@yahoo.com
Basketball Winter Boys Jack Concannon Funston@Bonnerprendie.com
Basketball Winter Girls Tom Stewart coachstew@yahoo.com
Bowling Winter Boys Michael Huhn Huhn@Bonnerprendie.com
Bowling Winter Girls Wendi Flannigan flanagan@bonnerprendie.com
Ice Hockey  Winter Boys Dave Pomante pomantedave@bonnerhockey.com
Indoor Track Winter Boys Kevin Kee Kkee@Bonnerprendie.com
Indoor Track Winter Girls Kevin Kee Kkee@Bonnerprendie.com
Swimming Winter Both Kim Detweiler Detweiler@Bonnerprendie.com
Baseball Spring Boys Steve DeBarberie sdebarberie@bonnerprendie.com
Crew Spring Boys Dave Krmpotich krmpotichd@aol.com
Crew Spring Girls Terry Mascitelli trence76@gmail.com
Lacrosse Spring Boys Bernie Egan berniejegan@yahoo.com
Lacrosse Spring Girls Jason Blemings Blemings@BonnerPrendie.com
Outdoor Track Spring Both Kevin Kee KKee@Bonnerprendie.com
Softball Spring Girls Tom McNulty Tmcnulty836@aol.com
Tennis Spring Boys Matt McShane McShane@BonnerPrendie.com

Please fill out the form below and click "Submit" to contact us.


* Denotes a required field.


https://bonnerprendieathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement