Skip Navigation

Bonner & Prendie Athletics

Home of the Friars and Pandas

Menu

Bonner & Prendie Athletics

Home of the Friars and Pandas

Bonner & Prendie Athletics

Home of the Friars and Pandas

Contact Us

Monsignor Bonner and Archbishop Prendergast Athletics
401-403 N. Lansdowne Ave, Drexel Hill, Pa 19026
Phone: 610.259.0280
Fax: 610.259.3676

BONNER & PRENDIE ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT

Athletic Director: Adam Marso

marso@bonnerprendie.com

Assistant to the Athletic Director:   Mary Callan 

callan@bonnerprendie.com 

Sport Season Gender Head Coach Email
Cheerleading Fall Girls Peggy Jo Gilligan  pjgilligan@bonnerprendie.com
Cross Country Fall Both Kevin Kee kkee@bonnerprendie.com
Field Hockey Fall Girls Joanne Dolan joannedolan@Bonnerprendie.com
Football Fall Boys Jack Muldoon muldoon@bonnerprendie.com
Golf Fall Boys Jack Glacken jglacken@tginc.com
Soccer Fall Boys Tavis Stewart  tavstewart@bonnerprendie.com
Soccer Fall Girls Dave Dryden  dryden@bonnerprendie.com
Tennis Fall Girls   TBD
Volleyball Fall Girls Mary Callan volleyball@bonnerprendie.com 
Basketball Winter Boys Bill Cassidy  bill.cassidy@bonnerprendie.com
Basketball Winter Girls Tom Stewart coachstew@yahoo.com
Bowling Winter Boys Michael Huhn mhuhn@bonnerprendie.com
Bowling Winter Girls Michael Huhn  mhuhn@bonnerprendie.com
Indoor Track Winter Boys Virgil Sheppard sheppard@bonnerprendie.com
Indoor Track Winter Girls Kevin Kee kkee@bonnerprendie.com
Swimming Winter Both Kim Detweiler detweiler@bonnerprendie.com
Baseball Spring Boys Steve DeBarberie sdebarberie@bonnerprendie.com
Crew Spring Boys Dave Krmpotich krmpotichd@aol.com
Crew Spring Girls Jonathan Lees  tklees898@gmail.com
Lacrosse Spring Boys Matt McStravog  mcstravog@bonnerprendie.com
Lacrosse Spring Girls Jason Blemings blemings@bonnerprendie.com
Outdoor Track Spring Girls Kevin Kee kkee@bonnerprendie.com
Outdoor Track Spring Boys Virgil Sheppard sheppard@bonnerprendie.com
Softball Spring Girls Kate Dumont  TBA
Tennis Spring Boys   TBA 

Please fill out the form below and click "Submit" to contact us.


This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and Google

* Denotes a required field.


https://bonnerprendieathletics.org