Skip Navigation

Bonner & Prendie Athletics

Home of the Friars and Pandas

Menu

Bonner & Prendie Athletics

Home of the Friars and Pandas

Bonner & Prendie Athletics

Home of the Friars and Pandas

Contact Us

Monsignor Bonner and Archbishop Prendergast Athletics
401-403 N. Lansdowne Ave, Drexel Hill, Pa 19026
Phone: 610.259.0280
Fax: 610.259.3676

BONNER & PRENDIE ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT

Athletic Director: Adam Marso

marso@bonnerprendie.com

Assistant to the Athletic Director:   Mary Callan 

callan@bonnerprendie.com 

Sport Season Gender Head Coach Email
Cheerleading Fall Girls Peggy Jo Gilligan  pjgilligan@bonnerprendie.com
Cross Country Fall Both Kevin Kee kkee@bonnerprendie.com
Field Hockey Fall Girls Joanne Dolan joannedolan@Bonnerprendie.com
Football Fall Boys Jack Muldoon muldoon@bonnerprendie.com
Golf Fall Boys Jack Glacken jglacken@tginc.com
Soccer Fall Boys Tavis Stewart  tavstewart@bonnerprendie.com
Soccer Fall Girls Dave Dryden  dryden@bonnerprendie.com
Tennis Fall Girls   TBD
Volleyball Fall Girls Mary Callan volleyball@bonnerprendie.com 
Basketball Winter Boys Bill Cassidy  bill.cassidy@bonnerprendie.com
Basketball Winter Girls Tom Stewart coachstew@yahoo.com
Bowling Winter Boys Michael Huhn mhuhn@bonnerprendie.com
Bowling Winter Girls Michael Huhn  mhuhn@bonnerprendie.com
Indoor Track Winter Boys Virgil Sheppard sheppard@bonnerprendie.com
Indoor Track Winter Girls Kevin Kee kkee@bonnerprendie.com
Swimming Winter Both Kim Detweiler detweiler@bonnerprendie.com
Baseball Spring Boys Steve DeBarberie sdebarberie@bonnerprendie.com
Crew Spring Boys Dave Krmpotich krmpotichd@aol.com
Crew Spring Girls Jonathan Lees  tklees898@gmail.com
Lacrosse Spring Boys Matt McStravog  mcstravog@bonnerprendie.com
Lacrosse Spring Girls Jason Blemings blemings@bonnerprendie.com
Outdoor Track Spring Girls Kevin Kee kkee@bonnerprendie.com
Outdoor Track Spring Boys Virgil Sheppard sheppard@bonnerprendie.com
Softball Spring Girls Kate Dumont  kdumont717@gmail.com
Tennis Spring Boys   TBA 

Please fill out the form below and click "Submit" to contact us.


This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and Google

* Denotes a required field.


https://bonnerprendieathletics.org